Senior and Super Senior IPT Team Selection & B Div. Order of Merit

Posted by Dave Fisher
Dave Fisher
Dave Fisher has not set their biography yet
User is currently offline
on Tuesday, 10 March 2020 in Senior News

IMG 5361 Senior IPT Team 2020

Following a successful KZN Senior Amateur Open Championship event hosted by Umhlali Country Club, the Senior Team to represent KZN in the forthcoming IPT which is to be held at Stellenbosch Golf Club from 20th to 24th April 2020 was announced.

The team (from left to right) is Steve Cullen (DCC), Basil Naidoo (DCC and Captain), Guy O'Connor (Kloof CC), Morgan Phillips (Victoria CC), Mike Matthews (Umhlali CC), Phillip Grant (Zimbali), Graeme Inggs (MECC) and Murray Gilson (DCC).

IMG 5358 Super Senior IPT Team

The Super Senior Team to represent KZN in Stellenbosch is as follows (left to right) :-

Richard Nel (Maritzburg GC), Lynton Beckett (RDGC), Kevin Curren (DCC) and Noel Parsonage (Bluff National).


The Order of Merit for the B Division placings for 2019/2020 was also announsed. The top eight placings are as follows:-

1. Robin Singh      276 

2. Jay Govender    267

3. Daan Fourie      256

4. Roly Muller       255

5. Rabi Hurriparsad 255

6. Herran Chellan  253

7. Nkosi Langa      252

8. Jose' de Jesus   249


Congratulations to all and we wish our IPT Teams all the very best for a successful campaign in Stellenbosch in April.

Social Networking


Contact Information

Back To Top ↑

Links of Sponsors of KZN Golf